Aktivieren Sie JavaScript, um die Karte anzuzeigen

Jacomij Metalen B.V.

Bedrijventerrein Broekweg
Hoge Maat 4 
3961 NC WIJK BIJ DUURSTEDE
Niederlande
Routebeschreibung

Jacomij Electronics Recycling B.V.

Bedrijventerrein Broekweg
Molenvliet 25 
3961 MT WIJK BIJ DUURSTEDE
Niederlande
Routebeschreibung

Postanschrift

Postfach 100
3960 BC WIJK BIJ DUURSTEDE
Niederlande 
E-Mail: jacomij@jacomij.com
Tel.: +31 (0)343 - 574 714

Geschäftsfuhrer

Erik van den Heuvel
erik.vdheuvel@jacomij.com

stellvertretende Geschäftsfuhrer/
Edelmetallhandel

Patrick de Ligt
patrick.deligt@jacomij.com

Handel

Brian Middelweerd
brian.middelweerd@jacomij.com
René Haxe
rene.haxe@jacomij.com
Bob Sax
bob.sax@jacomij.com
Lotte van der Horst
lotte.vdhorst@jacomij.com

Logistik

Allgemein
logistics@jacomij.com 
Eelco van de Graaf
eelco.vdgraaf@jacomij.com 
Robert-Jan Timmermans
robertjan.timmermans@jacomij.com
Suzan Balk
suzan.balk@jacomij.com

QHSE/Weeelabex Koordinator

Margot Vermeulen
margot.vermeulen@jacomij.com
Dennis Smits
dennis.smits@jacomij.com

Notifizierungen

Martin Setz
martin.setz@jacomij.com

Katalysatorrecycling

Hans Verkerk
katalysator@jacomij.com