Turn on JavaScript to display the map

Jacomij Metalen B.V.

Bedrijventerrein Broekweg
Hoge Maat 4 
3961 NC WIJK BIJ DUURSTEDE
The Netherlands
Routedescription

Jacomij Electronics Recycling B.V.

Bedrijventerrein Broekweg
Molenvliet 25 
3961 MT WIJK BIJ DUURSTEDE
The Netherlands
Routedescription

Postal address

P.O.box 100
3960 BC WIJK BIJ DUURSTEDE
The Netherlands 
E-mail: jacomij@jacomij.com
Tel.: +31 (0)343 - 574 714

Managing director

Erik van den Heuvel
erik.vdheuvel@jacomij.com

Deputy director/
Precious metals trader

Patrick de Ligt
patrick.deligt@jacomij.com

Traders

Brian Middelweerd 
brian.middelweerd@jacomij.com 
René Haxe 
rene.haxe@jacomij.com 
Bob Sax 
bob.sax@jacomij.com 
Lotte van der Horst 
lotte.vdhorst@jacomij.com

Catalyst recycling

Hans Verkerk
katalysator@jacomij.com

Logistics

General
logistics@jacomij.com  
Eelco van de Graaf 
eelco.vdgraaf@jacomij.com  
Robert-Jan Timmermans 
robertjan.timmermans@jacomij.com

Notifications/Weeelabex

Martin Setz
martin.setz@jacomij.com 

QHSE coordinator

Margot Vermeulen
margot.vermeulen@jacomij.com

Company brochure Jacomij Metalen
Company brochure Jacomij Electronics Recycling