Turn on JavaScript to display the map

Jacomij Metalen B.V.

Bedrijventerrein Broekweg
Hoge Maat 4 
3961 NC WIJK BIJ DUURSTEDE
The Netherlands
Routedescription

Jacomij Electronics Recycling B.V.

Bedrijventerrein Broekweg
Molenvliet 25 
3961 MT WIJK BIJ DUURSTEDE
The Netherlands
Routedescription

Postal address

P.O.box 100
3960 BC WIJK BIJ DUURSTEDE
The Netherlands 
E-mail: jacomij@jacomij.com
Tel.: +31 (0)343 - 574 714

Managing director

Erik van den Heuvel
erik.vdheuvel@jacomij.com

Deputy director/
Precious metals trader

Patrick de Ligt
patrick.deligt@jacomij.com

Traders

Brian Middelweerd
brian.middelweerd@jacomij.com
Rene Haxe
rene.haxe@jacomij.com
Bob Sax
bob.sax@jacomij.com
Lotte van der Horst
lotte.vdhorst@jacomij.com

Logistics

General
logistics@jacomij.com 
Eelco van de Graaf
eelco.vdgraaf@jacomij.com 
Robert-Jan Timmermans
robertjan.timmermans@jacomij.com
Suzan Balk
suzan.balk@jacomij.com

QHSE/Weeelabex coordinator

Margot Vermeulen
margot.vermeulen@jacomij.com
Dennis Smits
dennis.smits@jacomij.com

Notifications

Martin Setz
martin.setz@jacomij.com

Catalyst recycling

Hans Verkerk
katalysator@jacomij.com